<?xml version="1.0"?>
<feed xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xml:lang="en">
		<id>https://wikidoc.kase.se/index.php?action=history&amp;feed=atom&amp;title=Translations%3AConfidentiality%2F27%2Fen</id>
		<title>Translations:Confidentiality/27/en - Revision history</title>
		<link rel="self" type="application/atom+xml" href="https://wikidoc.kase.se/index.php?action=history&amp;feed=atom&amp;title=Translations%3AConfidentiality%2F27%2Fen"/>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="https://wikidoc.kase.se/index.php?title=Translations:Confidentiality/27/en&amp;action=history"/>
		<updated>2026-10-31T21:51:16Z</updated>
		<subtitle>Revision history for this page on the wiki</subtitle>
		<generator>MediaWiki 1.27.1</generator>

	<entry>
		<id>https://wikidoc.kase.se/index.php?title=Translations:Confidentiality/27/en&amp;diff=95455&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>FuzzyBot: Importing a new version from external source</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="https://wikidoc.kase.se/index.php?title=Translations:Confidentiality/27/en&amp;diff=95455&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2026-10-13T07:06:21Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;Importing a new version from external source&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;b&gt;New page&lt;/b&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;div&gt;=== Classify clients and projects as confidential ===&lt;br /&gt;
Clients and their projects are classified as confidential in Project | Backoffice | Base registers | Clients and projects. Open the client and check the Confidential checkbox in the Parameters 2 tab. This is a synchronised parameter from client to project.&lt;br /&gt;
To automatically classify new clients as confidential, set the parameter Standard suggestion new clients: Confidential in Project | Backoffice | Base registers | Parameters, on the Clients and Projects tab.&lt;br /&gt;
Individual projects are classified under Project | Backoffice | Base registers | Clients and Projects. Open the project and tick the Confidential box in the Parameters 2 tab. This is a synchronised task, so if only one project is to be marked as confidential, the project must first be desynchronised. This is also done in the Parameters 2 tab, in the Synchronise project with client box.&lt;br /&gt;
If a project is classified, those authorised to view confidential projects – the client manager, project manager and production manager – can view the project. In addition, the project team can view the project.&lt;/div&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>FuzzyBot</name></author>	</entry>

	</feed>