Difference between revisions of "FAQ:PRO/Update/en"
From Marathon Documentation
(Created page with "*I get a message that our licenses have been exceeded and that we soon will be blocked? A check in the box {{kryss|Time reporting}}on an employee is counted as a licence. If y...") |
|||
| (4 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown) | |||
| Line 5: | Line 5: | ||
*I get a message that our licenses have been exceeded and that we soon will be blocked? |
*I get a message that our licenses have been exceeded and that we soon will be blocked? |
||
| − | A check in the box {{kryss|Time reporting}}on an employee is counted as a licence. If you have more time reporters than licences, contact |
+ | A check in the box {{kryss|Time reporting}} on an employee is counted as a licence. If you have more time reporters than licences, contact Marathon support. Also contact us for removing the blocking. |
| + | *I have cleansed time reporters, but i keep getting the warning that licences have been exceeded. |
||
| − | *Jag har tagit bort Marathon Tid användare, men får ändå meddelandet om att licenserna är överskridna. |
||
| + | Contact Marathon support; the blocking has to be removed manually by them. |
||
| − | Kontakta Kalin Setterberg, de måste ta bort spärren manuellt. |
||
| + | * I just happened to select "Update all" instead of "Update selected rows", can i undo that? |
||
| − | *Jag råkade just välja ”Uppdatera allt” istället för ”Uppdatera markerade rader”. Finns det något sätt att backa detta? |
||
| + | There is no way to undo updated times. Marathon support can make a backup readback for a charge. |
||
| − | Det går inte att ta tillbaka tider som är uppdaterade. Kalin Setterberg kan läsa tillbaka en backup mot debitering. |
||
Latest revision as of 11:53, 10 August 2026
FAQ item
| Published | unknown |
|---|---|
| Module | Project |
| Version | 546 |
| Revision | unknown |
- I get a message that our licenses have been exceeded and that we soon will be blocked?
A check in the box "Time reporting" on an employee is counted as a licence. If you have more time reporters than licences, contact Marathon support. Also contact us for removing the blocking.
- I have cleansed time reporters, but i keep getting the warning that licences have been exceeded.
Contact Marathon support; the blocking has to be removed manually by them.
- I just happened to select "Update all" instead of "Update selected rows", can i undo that?
There is no way to undo updated times. Marathon support can make a backup readback for a charge.