Difference between revisions of "FAQ:PRO/Update/en"

From Marathon Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "*I have cleansed time reporters, but i keep getting the warning that licences have been exceeded. Contact Kalin Setterberg; the blocking has to be removed manually by them.")
(Created page with "* I just happened to select "Update all" instead og "Update selected rows", can i undo that? There is no way to undo updated times. Kalin Setterberg can make a backup readbac...")
Line 10: Line 10:
 
Contact Kalin Setterberg; the blocking has to be removed manually by them.
 
Contact Kalin Setterberg; the blocking has to be removed manually by them.
   
  +
* I just happened to select "Update all" instead og "Update selected rows", can i undo that?
−
*Jag råkade just välja ”Uppdatera allt” istället för ”Uppdatera markerade rader”. Finns det något sätt att backa detta?
 
−
Det går inte att ta tillbaka tider som är uppdaterade. Kalin Setterberg kan läsa tillbaka en backup mot debitering.
+
There is no way to undo updated times. Kalin Setterberg can make a backup readback for a charge.

Revision as of 13:57, 26 October 2015

FAQ item
Published unknown
Module Project
Version 546
Revision unknown
  • I get a message that our licenses have been exceeded and that we soon will be blocked?

A check in the box "Time reporting"on an employee is counted as a licence. If you have more time reporters than licences, contact Kalin Setterberg. Also contact Kalin Setterberg for removing the blocking.

  • I have cleansed time reporters, but i keep getting the warning that licences have been exceeded.

Contact Kalin Setterberg; the blocking has to be removed manually by them.

  • I just happened to select "Update all" instead og "Update selected rows", can i undo that?

There is no way to undo updated times. Kalin Setterberg can make a backup readback for a charge.