Translations:Confidentiality/20/en

From Marathon Documentation
Revision as of 09:06, 13 October 2026 by FuzzyBot (talk | contribs) (Importing a new version from external source)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

On the client in Project | Backoffice | Base registers, under the Authorisation tab, you can specify for each client which employees are authorised to view all that client’s projects. Fill in Employee group and/or Working team and/or Employee.