(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
On the client in Project | Backoffice | Base registers, under the Authorisation tab, you can specify for each client which employees are authorised to view all that client’s projects. Fill in Employee group and/or Working team and/or Employee.