Translations:Confidentiality/28/en
From Marathon Documentation
Revision as of 08:06, 13 October 2026 by FuzzyBot (talk | contribs) (Importing a new version from external source)
Team
Teams are added to the client and/or project under the ‘Team’ tab. Specify the employees who are to have access to the client/project. Please note that if the team is added to the client, it must also be added to existing projects. However, the team will automatically be added to new projects. The project team always has access to a confidential project.