Translations:Confidentiality/28/en

From Marathon Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search

Team

Teams are added to the client and/or project under the ‘Team’ tab. Specify the employees who are to have access to the client/project. Please note that if the team is added to the client, it must also be added to existing projects. However, the team will automatically be added to new projects. The project team always has access to a confidential project.