Difference between revisions of "Confidentiality/sv"

From Marathon Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "{{ExpandImage|BAS-CONF-SV-Bild2.png}} === Rapportera tid på behörighetsbegränsade projekt === Om alla ska kunna rapportera tid på alla projekt styrs av inställningen R...")
(Created page with "{{ExpandImage|BAS-CONF-SV-Bild3.png}} === Sekretessinställning i projektredovisningen === Här beskrivs den lite mer komplexa inställningen av sekretesshantering. För att...")
Line 25: Line 25:
   
   
−
{{ExpandImage|BAS-CONF-EN-Bild3.png}}
+
{{ExpandImage|BAS-CONF-SV-Bild3.png}}
 
 
  +
=== Sekretessinställning i projektredovisningen ===
−
=== Confidentiality settings in the project accounting ===
 
  +
Här beskrivs den lite mer komplexa inställningen av sekretesshantering. För att aktivera anges Lägsta behörighetsnivå för sekretessprojekt i Projekt | Backoffice | Basregister | Parametrar, fliken Behörighetsnivåer, där 0 är lägst behörighet och 9 är högst.
−
This section describes the slightly more complex configuration of confidentiality management. To enable this, specify the Lowest authorisation level for confidential projects in Project | Backoffice | Base registers | Parameters, on the Authorisation Levels tab, where 0 is the lowest authorisation level and 9 is the highest.
 
   
 
{{ExpandImage|BAS-CONF-EN-Bild4.png}}
 
{{ExpandImage|BAS-CONF-EN-Bild4.png}}

Revision as of 09:12, 13 October 2026

Sekretess och behörighet till kunder och projekt

Allmänt om behörighet till projekt

En medarbetare som är kundansvarig, projekt- eller produktionsledare, är med i projektets team eller har behörighet att se alla sekretessprojekt, kan alltid se projektet. Det gäller i projektfrågor, rapporter och fakturering. För tidrapportering ställs in om alla projekt ska visas eller inte.

Det finns två varianter att behörighetsstyra åtkomsten till projekt som beskrivs här. En variant är att behörighetsbelägga en kund, och på kunden styra vilka medarbetare som ska kunna se kunden med tillhörande projekt. Den andra varianten är att ställa in sekretesshantering på företaget. Sekretesshanteringen är mer komplex och här finns större frihet att styra vilka medarbetare som ska se alla sekretessprojekt, eller endast vissa projekt

Behörighetsbegränsa en kund med alla tillhörande projekt

På kunden i Projekt | Backoffice | Basregister under fliken Behörighet styrs per kund vilka medarbetare som ska se en viss kunds alla projekt. Fyll i Medarbetargrupp och/eller Arbetsgrupp och/eller Medarbetare.

Behörighet till alla kunder

I System | Behörighet ges behörighet till alla kunder.

Rapportera tid på behörighetsbegränsade projekt

Om alla ska kunna rapportera tid på alla projekt styrs av inställningen Rapportera på sekretessprojekt och finns i Projekt | Backoffice | Basregister | Parametrar, fliken Arvode under rubriken Tidrapportering.

reporting.


Sekretessinställning i projektredovisningen

Här beskrivs den lite mer komplexa inställningen av sekretesshantering. För att aktivera anges Lägsta behörighetsnivå för sekretessprojekt i Projekt | Backoffice | Basregister | Parametrar, fliken Behörighetsnivåer, där 0 är lägst behörighet och 9 är högst.

9 means that all employees with authorisation 9 to the PRO subsystem in System | Base registers | Users, the Authorisation Classic, will have access to all confidential clients and projects. Settings for authorisations Classic on the user are rarely used; nowadays the newer authorisation management in System | Authorisation is used. There you can find confidential projects.

Classify clients and projects as confidential

Clients and their projects are classified as confidential in Project | Backoffice | Base registers | Clients and projects. Open the client and check the Confidential checkbox in the Parameters 2 tab. This is a synchronised parameter from client to project. To automatically classify new clients as confidential, set the parameter Standard suggestion new clients: Confidential in Project | Backoffice | Base registers | Parameters, on the Clients and Projects tab. Individual projects are classified under Project | Backoffice | Base registers | Clients and Projects. Open the project and tick the Confidential box in the Parameters 2 tab. This is a synchronised task, so if only one project is to be marked as confidential, the project must first be desynchronised. This is also done in the Parameters 2 tab, in the Synchronise project with client box. If a project is classified, those authorised to view confidential projects – the client manager, project manager and production manager – can view the project. In addition, the project team can view the project.

Team

Teams are added to the client and/or project under the ‘Team’ tab. Specify the employees who are to have access to the client/project. Please note that if the team is added to the client, it must also be added to existing projects. However, the team will automatically be added to new projects. The project team always has access to a confidential project.

Report time on confidential projects

Under Project | Backoffice | Base registers | Parameters, on the Fees tab under the heading Time Reporting, there is a setting called Report on confidential projects. This setting determines whether confidential projects should be visible in time reporting or not.

Examples

Below are some examples of confidentiality settings and how to configure them.

Example 1 Only employee MEDA shall have access to a project that no one else is permitted to view. Otherwise, MEDA shall be able to view all projects. Settings Set the project that MEDA is to view as confidential and add MEDA to the team. Activate Report on confidential projects under Project | Backoffice | Base registers | Parameters, on the Fees tab under the heading Time Reporting.

Example 2 The employee MEDA shall only have access to one project, no other projects. All other employees shall have access to all projects. Setting Classify all clients and projects as confidential, except the one that MEDA shall have access to. give all other employees except MEDA authorisation to confidential projects in System | Authorisation, Show confidential projects. Set the parameter Standard suggestion new clients: Confidential in Project | Backoffice | Base registers Clients and projects. Set the parameter Report on confidential projects in Project | Backoffice | Base registers | Parameters, the Fees tab, under the heading Time reporting. Example 3 Only employee MEDA shall have access to a project and only that one. No other employees are to see the project, but they shall have access to all other projects. Setting Classify all clients and projects as confidential MEDA is added in the Team on the project; the other employees are added in Team for all other projects. Set the parameter Standard suggestion new clients: Confidential in Project | Backoffice | Base registers Clients and projects. Set the parameter Report on confidential projects in Project | Backoffice | Base registers | Parameters, the Fees tab, under the heading Time reporting.