All translations

Jump to: navigation, search

Enter a message name below to show all available translations.

Message

Found 2 translations.

NameCurrent message text
 h English (en)=== Classify clients and projects as confidential ===
Clients and their projects are classified as confidential in Project | Backoffice | Base registers | Clients and projects. Open the client and check the Confidential checkbox in the Parameters 2 tab. This is a synchronised parameter from client to project.
To automatically classify new clients as confidential, set the parameter Standard suggestion new clients: Confidential in Project | Backoffice | Base registers | Parameters, on the Clients and Projects tab.
Individual projects are classified under Project | Backoffice | Base registers | Clients and Projects. Open the project and tick the Confidential box in the Parameters 2 tab. This is a synchronised task, so if only one project is to be marked as confidential, the project must first be desynchronised. This is also done in the Parameters 2 tab, in the Synchronise project with client box.
If a project is classified, those authorised to view confidential projects – the client manager, project manager and production manager – can view the project. In addition, the project team can view the project.
 h Swedish (sv)=== Sekretessbelägga kunder och projekt ===

Kunder och tillhörande projekt sekretessbeläggs i Projekt | Backoffice | Basregister | Kunder och projekt. Öppna kunden och kryssa i rutan Sekretessbelagt i fliken Parametrar 2. Detta är en synkroniserad uppgift från kund till projekt.
För att automatiskt sekretessbelägga nya kunder ställs parametern Standardförslag nya kunder Sekretessbelagt in i Projekt | Backoffice | Basregister | Parametrar, fliken Kunder och projekt.
Enskilda projekt sekretessbeläggs under Projekt | Backoffice | Basregister | Kunder och projekt. Öppna projektet och Kryssa för rutan Sekretessbelagt i fliken Parametrar 2. Detta är en synkroniserad uppgift, så om det endast är ett projekt som ska vara sekretessbelagt så måste projektet först synkroniseras av. Det görs också i fliken Parametrar 2, rutan Synkronisera projekt med kund.
Om ett projekt är sekretessbelagt kan de som har behörighet att se sekretessmärkta projekt, kundansvarig, projekt- och produktionsledare se projektet. Utöver det kan projektets team se projektet.